my b(abies)ooks

by none

Is it strange to say that I become attached to my books?
I’m an Amazon seller, that is i sell my previously owned books on there. After spending some quality time with my books for what usually goes for about a semester I find myself having to part ways with my book(s).
Even though the only reason i invest in such costly pieces of literature is because it is a requirement for my courses I still find myself caring about them. What? I mean yeah after all they have been there for me through thick and thin. When I am cuddled up in the corner of a couch with them in my hand and especially when I needed them most before a test.
So the least I can do before shipping out the book to its new owner is to go on facebook and look up who the buyer is. Is that creepy? idk maybe yeah it probably most likely definitely is.

