Starbucks Mocha Cookie Crumble frappuccino

by none

Promptly after successfully completing a seemingly endless project/course/task, it is tradition to go out and have a celebratory drink. And in the past 24 hours I have been doing just that.

I didn’t just stop at a few cold beers and mixed drinks, nope. I continued the celebratory drink streak and had my very first Starbucks Mocha Cookie Crumble frappuccino as my hang over cure.

Image
Sh*t. Why. Why. Why did I do that?! I’m pretty sure that after my first sip of it, I am now dependent on it. I am also 100% sure that at that point in time when I made the decision to order that drink i was still a bit drunk? maybe. yeah, probably. Oh well, at least it wasn’t spiked. hmm now that I think about it, Baileys would have complemented the frappuccino nicely – to say the least.
So my mission in the next week or so is to recreate this frappuccino at home but instead use healthy ingredients.

